Remove A Person
There may come a time when you must remove a person from your account.
- Select the Accounts tab
- Select the person you wish to remove
- Bottom: Select Remove User
- Confirm to delete the person. This will immediately remove their account.
Your church must have at least one user with the owner role. If you do find that you no longer need your account, you can reach out to our Support Team.